国际滑联 (ISU) 声明

原文翻译如下:

在2月7日北京2022年冬季奥运会的短道速滑比赛中,国际滑联短道速滑总裁判长收到两份针对判罚结果的申诉。

  • 一份来自韩国队的申诉,询问HWANG Daeheon (黄大宪) 在男子1000米半决赛中被罚的原因。正如赛场上的视频屏幕所宣布的,该滑冰选手因 “illegal late pass causing contact(违规危险超越)”而被罚。
  • 匈牙利队对刘少林在男子1000米决赛A组中的黄牌提出申诉。正如赛场上的视频屏幕所宣布的,该滑冰选手在同一场比赛中得到了两张黄牌。第一次处罚是”in the straight lane change from inside to out causing contact (在直道上由内向外的变道造成接触)”,第二次处罚是 “arm block at the finish (在终点处的手臂阻挡)”。
  • 根据国际滑联总条例第一百二十三条第四款和第五款,裁判员确认驳回抗议。事实上,根据适用的赛场原则,不允许对裁判员关于违反任何比赛规则而被取消资格或不被取消资格的决定提出申诉。

不管上述的 “赛场规则”,总裁判长与视频裁判员再次审查了这一事件,并坚持其最终判断结果。

总裁判长还指出,匈牙利选手刘少林在直道上进行了一次超越,但没有及时与中国选手任子威平齐,因此他没有优先进入弯道的权利。对于刘少林的第二次判罚,总裁判长指出,这次判罚是由于终点处的手臂阻挡,手臂阻挡发生了两次,因此必须判罚。

附: 原文

ISU Statement
Short Track Speed Skating Men 1000m
competition at Beijing 2022 Olympic Winter
Games

The ISU Short Track Speed Skating Chief Referee received two protests during the Beijing 2022 Short Track Speed Skating events of February 7. 

  • A protest from the Korean team inquiring for the reasons for the penalty during the 1000 m semi-final of HWANG Daeheon. As announced on the video screen in the arena, the Skater got a penalty for an “illegal late pass causing contact”. 
  • A protest from the Hungarian team against the yellow card for LIU Shaolin Sandor in the 1000 m Final A. As announced on the video screen in the arena, the Skater received a yellow card for two penalties in the same race. The first penalty: “in the straight lane change from inside to out causing contact” and the second penalty was for an “arm block at the finish”.
  • Based on the ISU General Regulations, Rule 123, paragraphs 4 and 5, the Referee confirmed that the protests are being rejected. As a matter of fact, in line with the applicable field of play principles, no protests against the Officials’ decisions concerning disqualification or non-disqualification for violation of any racing rules are allowed.  

Regardless of the above-mentioned “field of play rules” the Chief Referee reviewed the incident once more with the Video Referee and stands by his final decisions.  

The Chief Referee furthermore pointed out that the Hungarian Skater LIU Shaolin Sandor was making a pass on the straight but did not manage to level on time with REN Ziwei (CHN), therefore he did not have the priority to enter the corner. For the second penalty for LIU Shaolin Sandor, the Chief Referee pointed out that this penalty was for an arm block at the finish, the arm block happened twice and therefore had to be called.  

Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove © 2022 Never.
%d 博主赞过: